Radcliffe-on-Trent v Cavaliers and Carrington
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2018
VenueNottingham Road, Radcliffe-on-Trent on 18th August 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCavaliers and Carrington won the toss and decided to field
ResultCavaliers and Carrington won by 9 wickets
PointsRadcliffe-on-Trent 0; Cavaliers and Carrington 20
UmpiresD Brumpton, I Fowler
ScorersS Isaacs (Cavaliers and Carrington), S Ward (Radcliffe-on-Trent)

Radcliffe-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Parker-Colelbw b Shahzada Khan5271 10- 
J Richardsonc Shafayat b Zain Abbas611 1- 
CR Marshallc Shafayat b Thakor1429 1- 
+DM Masonlbw b K Shafique122 -- 
JJ Fishc Thakor b Shahzada Khan45 1- 
CM Mierkalnsst AA Shafique b Tillcock27 -- 
*DS Lucaslbw b Hasan Azad1532 1- 
M Usmanc Zaroob b Thakor3048 21 
P Vickersc Zain Abbas b Tillcock18 -- 
M Fishlbw b Thakor517 1- 
B Savagenot out00 -- 
Extras(4 lb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Richardson), 2-49 (Marshall), 3-78 (Parker-Cole), 4-82 (JJ Fish), 5-86 (Mierkalns), 6-88 (Mason), 7-119 (Lucas), 8-120 (Vickers), 9-143 (Usman), 10-143 (M Fish, 41.4 ov)
Cavaliers and Carrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan8   22821-
Zain Abbas9   12616-
Tillcock12   24121-
K Shafique2   0411-
Hasan Azad3   0131--

Cavaliers and Carrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasan Azadnot out6885 8- 
+AA Shafiquec JJ Fish b Parker-Cole6478 111 
Zain Abbasnot out512 -- 
K Shafiquedid not bat      
*BM Shafayatdid not bat      
M Zaroobdid not bat      
AD Tillcockdid not bat      
Shahzada Khandid not bat      
H Nasirdid not bat      
SJ Thakordid not bat      
D Williamsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 29.1 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-117 (AA Shafique)
Radcliffe-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas7   1310--
Savage6   2190--
Marshall6   12801-
Parker-Cole2   02212-

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive