Derbyshire v Lincolnshire
Other matches in England 1981
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 29th, 30th April 1981 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
Close of play day 1

Lincolnshire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+G Robinsonb Hendrick49     
MJ Birminghamc Wright b Miller16     
JC Muntonb Hendrick13     
DD Fairgrievec Barnett b Miller0     
C Wicksc Taylor b Miller4     
HS Stroudc and b Miller9     
RC Museb Hendrick0     
D Marshallb Hendrick0     
TF Nichollsc Oldham b Steele15     
PW Dykesb Steele3     
RL Burtonnot out6     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)11
Total(all out, 57 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-81, 3-90, 4-90, 5-92, 6-92, 7-92, 8-108, 9-112, 10-126 (57 ov)
Derbyshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hendrick12   6274--
Tunnicliffe7   2110--
Steele11   2352--
Miller23   11314--
Barnett4   1110--

Derbyshire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Woodst Robinson b Marshall31     
JG Wrightretired out150     
PN Kirstenc Fairgrieve b Burton2     
DS Steelec Nicholls b Muse69     
A Hillnot out13     
*G Millerst Robinson b Muse25     
KJ Barnettnot out7     
+RW Taylordid not bat      
CJ Tunnicliffedid not bat      
M Hendrickdid not bat      
S Oldhamdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 1 w)15
Total(5 wickets, declared, 94 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-99, 2-108, 3-238, 4-279, 5-299
Lincolnshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dykes11   1520--
Marshall22   5561--
Burton22   5871--
Muse16   5402--

Lincolnshire second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+G Robinsonlbw b Oldham8     
MJ Birminghamb Hendrick2     
JC Muntonnot out14     
DD Fairgrieveb Oldham5     
C Wicksc Miller b Hendrick2     
HS Stroudnot out0     
RC Musedid not bat      
D Marshalldid not bat      
TF Nichollsdid not bat      
PW Dykesdid not bat      
RL Burtondid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 12.3 overs)33
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Derbyshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hendrick6   2102--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive