Derbyshire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2018 (North Division)
VenueThe 3aaa County Ground, Derby on 19th June 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Second XI won by 4 runs
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 2; Lancashire Second XI 0
UmpiresJ Adnan, IL Herbert
ScorersJEM Hough (Derbyshire Second XI), GL Morgan (Lancashire Second XI)

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TA Woodb Parkinson26     
CF Hughesb Faulkner7     
JM Kettleboroughnot out48     
AK Dalc Livingstone b Hurt28     
+D Smitlbw b Faulkner35     
Azharullahdid not bat      
WS Davisdid not bat      
MH McKiernandid not bat      
JL Morgandid not bat      
JS Sykesdid not bat      
JPA Taylordid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Hughes), 2-50 (Wood), 3-87 (Dal), 4-160 (Smit, 20 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Livingstone3   0230---7.67
Faulkner4   02621-12.006.50
Hurt4   03411224.008.50
Lamb4   0370-2-9.25
Parkinson3   02212-18.007.33
Lawson1   070---7.00
Lilley1   060---6.00

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Lilleyst Smit b McKiernan26     
KR Brownc Hughes b Taylor28     
*LS Livingstonec McKiernan b Sykes24     
JP Faulknerb McKiernan1     
+BD Guestnot out39     
DJ Lambc Smit b McKiernan25     
SR Oldhamrun out (Wood)0     
LJ Hurtnot out5     
MW Parkinsondid not bat      
TG Lawsondid not bat      
BJ Gibbondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Brown), 2-60 (Lilley), 3-62 (Faulkner), 4-89 (Livingstone), 5-133 (Lamb), 6-146 (Oldham)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sykes4   03911-24.009.75
Azharullah3   0280---9.33
Davis4   045011-11.25
McKiernan4   0153--8.003.75
Taylor3   0111--18.003.67
Dal2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive