Derbyshire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group A)
VenueNorth Road, Glossop on 12th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 25 runs
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Lancashire Second XI 2
UmpiresGD Lloyd, G Wood
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AP Agathangelouc Lineker b Cork35343741102.94
TC Smithrun out (Park)1516152-93.75
*KR Brownnot out64405444160.00
J Clarklbw b Burgoyne1818172-100.00
LA Procterc Borrington b Evans789--87.50
LN Bentleynot out344--75.00
OJ Newbydid not bat      
NS Tahirdid not bat      
SD Parrydid not bat      
+AM Gowersdid not bat      
G Keedydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb)5
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 70 minutes, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Smith, 4.5 ov), 2-67 (Agathangelou, 10.4 ov), 3-104 (Clark, 15.5 ov), 4-135 (Procter, 18.4 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans4   0331--24.008.25
Knight4   0230---5.75
Cork4   0241--24.006.00
Marsden2   080---4.00
Burgoyne4   0371--24.009.25
Park2   0170---8.50

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MS Linekerc Clark b Procter4946693-106.52
TSI Hamiltonc Agathangelou b Keedy3436473194.44
GT Parkc Gowers b Smith2728292-96.43
LM Dalec Clark b Procter257--40.00
PI Burgoyneb Procter022--0.00
+CM Durhamnot out006--0.00
PM Borringtonnot out133--33.33
TC Knightdid not bat      
GTG Corkdid not bat      
J Marsdendid not bat      
AC Evansdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 84 minutes, 20 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Hamilton, 11.1 ov), 2-111 (Lineker, 17.1 ov), 3-120 (Park, 19 ov), 4-121 (Dale, 19.1 ov), 5-121 (Burgoyne, 19.3 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Newby2   01802--9.00
Smith4   0201--24.005.00
Tahir2   0100---5.00
Parry4   0310---7.75
Keedy4   0171--24.004.25
Procter4   02031-8.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive