Durham Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group A)
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 13th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 80 runs
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Lancashire Second XI 0
UmpiresP Brown, TE Jesty
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Mustardc Livingstone b Tahir139192-144.44
HH Gibbsb Adnan Ghaus4135417-117.14
BA Stokesc Lilley b Clark69414945168.29
JG Myburghnot out48313742154.84
*DM Benkensteinnot out9691-150.00
MD Stonemandid not bat      
WR Smithdid not bat      
SG Borthwickdid not bat      
LE Plunkettdid not bat      
ME Claydondid not bat      
C Rushworthdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb)7
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 78 minutes, 20 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Mustard, 4.2 ov), 2-78 (Gibbs, 9.5 ov), 3-156 (Stokes, 17.1 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agathangelou1   070---7.00
Newby3   0280---9.33
Tahir4   0421--24.0010.50
Adnan Ghaus4   0241-224.006.00
Kerrigan3   0370---12.33
Lilley3   0310---10.33
Clark2   0161--12.008.00

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AP Agathangelouc Borthwick b Plunkett7541-140.00
LN Bentleyc Plunkett b Claydon711151-63.64
J Clarkc Myburgh b Plunkett59141-55.56
LS Livingstonec Plunkett b Borthwick111621--68.75
OJ Newbynot out47425541111.90
W Chapplesc Borthwick b Smith61413--42.86
AM Lilleyc Smith b Myburgh232--66.67
NS Tahirb Claydon599--55.56
SC Kerrigannot out81112--72.73
+AM Gowersdid not bat      
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 74 minutes, 20 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Agathangelou, 0.6 ov), 2-17 (Bentley, 3.4 ov), 3-21 (Clark, 4.3 ov), 4-45 (Livingstone, 8.6 ov), 5-62 (Chapples, 12.6 ov), 6-70 (Lilley, 13.6 ov), 7-83 (Tahir, 16.4 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Plunkett4   02722-12.006.75
Rushworth3   01601--5.33
Claydon3   0182--9.006.00
Stokes3   0170---5.67
Borthwick3   081--18.002.67
Smith2   071--12.003.50
Myburgh2   01011-12.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive