Northern v Wimbledon
ECB National Club Twenty20 2012 (Final)
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham on 6th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWimbledon won by 7 wickets
UmpiresRJ Newham, CM Watts
TV umpireJ Dye
ScorersP Delve (Northern), B Perry (Wimbledon)
Reserve UmpireRJ Bailey

Northern inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SW Lucasc Pratt b Loubser1920322195.00
MA Wallingb Hooey9882-112.50
J Boardmanb Hooey141292-116.67
TE Baileyrun out (Pratt)147--25.00
*+J Colec Maracambe b Turk62023--30.00
PM Parkrun out (Grace)358--60.00
NT Caunceb Leith1821282-85.71
AJ Symondsonb Turk011--0.00
TM Sephtonc Maracambe b Leith51719--29.41
BJ Sloanc Leith b Hooey187--12.50
S Colenot out116--100.00
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 76 minutes, 19.1 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Walling, 2.3 ov), 2-40 (Boardman, 4.5 ov), 3-44 (Bailey, 6.1 ov), 4-50 (Lucas, 8.3 ov), 5-55 (Park, 10.4 ov), 6-59 (J Cole, 12.1 ov), 7-59 (Symondson, 12.2 ov), 8-85 (Sephton, 17.3 ov), 9-85 (Caunce, 17.4 ov), 10-90 (Sloan, 19.1 ov)
Wimbledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Franke-Matthecka4   024022-6.00
Leith4   0112--12.002.75
Loubser4   01311-24.003.25
Turk4   182--12.002.00

Wimbledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NRK Turkc Bailey b Park3034363-88.24
SJ Franke-Mattheckac Bailey b Caunce57121-71.43
GV Gracenot out3233502-96.97
GW Penfordlbw b Bailey81211--66.67
J Brownnot out1113142-84.62
+DM Prattdid not bat      
DM Hooeydid not bat      
A Loubserdid not bat      
H Maracambedid not bat      
J Gordondid not bat      
WRG Leithdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 62 minutes, 16.2 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Franke-Matthecka, 3.1 ov), 2-52 (Turk, 9.2 ov), 3-70 (Penford, 12.3 ov)
Northern bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bailey4   0161-124.004.00
Caunce4   0221--24.005.50
S Cole4   0220---5.50
Park3   01711-18.005.67
Sephton1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive