Surrey Second XI v Sussex Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2014 (Group D)
VenueThe Ridge, Purley on 21st May 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsSurrey Second XI 0; Sussex Second XI 2
UmpiresNL Bainton, V Fallows
ScorersJE Booth (Surrey Second XI), GJ Irwin (Sussex Second XI)

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OR Batchelorrun out (Hobden->Jackson)2023 1186.96
AP Rousec Piolet b Liddle76 1-116.67
A Kapilc Piolet b Hobden13 --33.33
+GC Wilsonc Wells b Hatchett1313 2-100.00
TM Jewellrun out (Finch->Jackson)12 --50.00
*A Harinathb Piolet1726 1-65.38
SC Meakerc Cachopa b Hobden3027 31111.11
GA Edwardsc Jackson b Hobden37 --42.86
CT Tremlettnot out33 --100.00
MJG Ripponb Hobden76 1-116.67
JR Winsladeb Hobden01 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Rouse), 2-28 (Kapil), 3-45 (Wilson), 4-53 (Batchelor), 5-56 (Jewell), 6-97 (Harinath), 7-111 (Edwards), 8-112 (Meaker), 9-122 (Rippon), 10-122 (Winslade, 19.2 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hatchett2   01612-12.008.00
Liddle4   0331--24.008.25
Piolet4   0151--24.003.75
Beer4   02601--6.50
Hamilton-Brown2   090---4.50

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Hamilton-Brownc Tremlett b Winslade3518 24194.44
LWP Wellsc Kapil b Rippon6532 93203.12
BC Brownb Winslade01 --0.00
HZ Finchnot out2312 31191.67
SA Pioletnot out00 --0.00
ME Hobdendid not bat      
C Cachopadid not bat      
+CF Jacksondid not bat      
LJ Hatchettdid not bat      
*WAT Beerdid not bat      
CJ Liddledid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 10.3 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Hamilton-Brown), 2-60 (Brown), 3-120 (Wells)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tremlett2   0250---12.50
Edwards2   02801--14.00
Meaker2   0110---5.50
Winslade3   0262--9.008.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive