Unicorns v Middlesex Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2014 (Group C)
VenueAnglo-American Playing Fields, Saffron Walden on 23rd May 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnicorns won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnicorns won by 27 runs
PointsUnicorns 2; Middlesex Second XI 0
UmpiresNL Bainton, SJ Ross
ScorersMS Fryer (Middlesex Second XI), KB O'Connell (Unicorns)

Unicorns inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AST Westnot out1126970161162.32
T Maxfieldc Sowter b Dawborn52324534162.50
RI Kaufmanc Holden b Higgins121719--70.59
V Tripathinot out134--33.33
*TB Hugginsdid not bat      
TRH Burtondid not bat      
MJ Paynedid not bat      
T Bulcockdid not bat      
LE Beavendid not bat      
JD Williamsdid not bat      
+LJ Thomasondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-119 (Maxfield), 2-172 (Kaufman)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dawborn4   0341--24.008.50
Sandhu4   03801--9.50
Higgins4   02811124.007.00
Fairhead4   0390---9.75
Sowter2   0300---15.00
Balbirnie2   0120---6.00

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RF Higginsc Beaven b Bulcock65434735151.16
*A Balbirnieb Burton10652-166.67
AD Lowec West b Beaven6671-100.00
+SS Eskinazic Maxfield b Huggins2118163-116.67
RM Scottc Burton b Huggins366--50.00
MDE Holdenc Tripathi b Huggins1010101-100.00
NA Sowterc Bulcock b Williams24151912160.00
FJB Fairheadst Thomason b Bulcock1344-2325.00
Marwan Mohammadlbw b Bulcock011--0.00
GS Sandhuc Burton b Williams122--50.00
JS Dawbornnot out457--80.00
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Balbirnie), 2-23 (Lowe), 3-76 (Eskinazi), 4-86 (Scott), 5-116 (Higgins), 6-118 (Holden), 7-138 (Fairhead), 8-138 (Marwan Mohammad), 9-141 (Sandhu), 10-159 (Sowter, 19.2 ov)
Unicorns bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beaven4   1221--24.005.50
Burton2   0201--12.0010.00
Bulcock4   0363--8.009.00
Payne4   02602--6.50
Huggins4   0513--8.0012.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive