Lancashire Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2015 (North Division)
VenueParkgate, Neston on 12th May 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 10 wickets
PointsLancashire Second XI 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresPJ Hartley, IL Herbert
ScorersC Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI), JA Wallis (Derbyshire Second XI)

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WJ Durstonc Procter b Edwards3023255-130.43
TC Knightb Mahmood4818--50.00
AL Hughesc Mahmood b Parry71719--41.18
+T Poyntonc Brown b Parry132--33.33
GTG Corkb Griffiths202931--68.97
DJ Wainwrightc Gowers b Mahmood2425331196.00
TSI Hamiltonb Mahmood166--16.67
RP Hemmingsc Gowers b Mahmood011--0.00
LJ Hurtnot out378--42.86
GH Sellersnot out015--0.00
WS Davisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 8 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 78 minutes, 20 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Knight, 4.5 ov), 2-37 (Durston, 5.6 ov), 3-39 (Poynton, 6.4 ov), 4-53 (Hughes, 10.1 ov), 5-87 (Cork, 16.4 ov), 6-95 (Hamilton, 18.1 ov), 7-95 (Hemmings, 18.2 ov), 8-100 (Wainwright, 18.5 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Griffiths3   0121--18.004.00
Bailey2   0200---10.00
Edwards4   02012-24.005.00
Mahmood3   02041-4.506.67
Parry4   0102--12.002.50
Lilley4   01601--4.00

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KR Brownnot out4043445193.02
LS Livingstonenot out60354463171.43
LA Procterdid not bat      
RP Jonesdid not bat      
*SD Parrydid not bat      
AM Lilleydid not bat      
GT Griffithsdid not bat      
S Mahmooddid not bat      
TE Baileydid not bat      
GA Edwardsdid not bat      
+AM Gowersdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 2 w)6
Total(no wicket, 44 minutes, 12.4 overs)106
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davis2   090---4.50
Hurt2   040012-20.00
Hemmings1   090---9.00
Cork2   090---4.50
Wainwright2   0120---6.00
Knight2   0160---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive