Lancashire Second XI v Unicorns
Second Eleven Twenty20 2015 (North Division)
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 20th May 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 69 runs
PointsLancashire Second XI 2; Unicorns 0
UmpiresT Lungley, R Marland
ScorersKB O'Connell (Unicorns), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Hameedb Bulcock3137--23.08
LS Livingstonenot out103578176180.70
LA Procterc Maxfield b Burton5643634-130.23
AM Lilleyc Hill b Bulcock143--25.00
RP Jonesnot out124511300.00
*SD Parrydid not bat      
DJ Lambdid not bat      
GA Edwardsdid not bat      
+AM Gowersdid not bat      
GT Griffithsdid not bat      
S Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 11 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Hameed), 2-158 (Procter), 3-161 (Lilley)
Unicorns bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bulcock4   0132--12.003.25
Hill4   0260---6.50
Waqas Hussain3   035021-11.67
Stephens3   0350---11.67
Burton4   05811-24.0014.50
Maxfield2   0210---10.50

Unicorns inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Kelsallb Edwards711151-63.64
T Maxfieldc Parry b Griffiths19182621105.56
TRH Burtonc Lamb b Lilley71220--58.33
*V Tripathib Parry365--50.00
LP Westonc Parry b Lilley2021301-95.24
MJ Hillc Hameed b Griffiths26192011136.84
+AJ Mellorb Mahmood121623--75.00
Waqas Hussainc Gowers b Lamb254--40.00
HC Stephensnot out1111131-100.00
J Huntnot out113--100.00
T Bulcockdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Kelsall), 2-36 (Maxfield), 3-43 (Tripathi), 4-44 (Burton), 5-84 (Hill), 6-94 (Weston), 7-99 (Waqas Hussain), 8-116 (Mellor)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Griffiths4   0242--12.006.00
Edwards2   0712-12.003.50
Mahmood3   02311-18.007.67
Lilley4   0182--12.004.50
Parry3   02211-18.007.33
Lamb4   01911-24.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive