Kent Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Twenty20 2016 (South Division)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 18th April 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsKent Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresJS Beckwith, MJ Saggers
ScorersAL Bateup (Kent Second XI), ND Smith (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*AA Shafiquec Cowdrey b Hartley121192-6109.09
GD Phillipsc Ball b Hunn2515--440.00
TF Smithb Ball5439504316138.46
+SM Imtiazc Tikare b Ball2613--433.33
MD Lezarb Hunn3836392215105.56
JB Harrisnot out131719--576.47
JH Barrettnot out10710-13142.86
SM Soliadid not bat      
JA Thompsondid not bat      
MJ Kingdid not bat      
OW Smithsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Shafique, 2.1 ov), 2-29 (Phillips, 3.3 ov), 3-48 (Imtiaz, 6.3 ov), 4-104 (Smith, 14.6 ov), 5-119 (Lezar, 17.4 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hartley3   02811-73118.009.33
Griffiths4   0160--121--4.00
Hunn4   027211131112.006.75
Ball4   03521-91312.008.75
I Qayyum4   0180--101--4.50
Cowdrey1   0120--211-12.00

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
FK Cowdreyc King b Smithson3129313-10106.90
OBS Tikarelbw b Smithson133--233.33
*AJ Ballnot out7448583514154.17
+CF Jacksonnot out252629211396.15
PD Jordaandid not bat      
MK O'Riordandid not bat      
KC Applebydid not bat      
CF Hartleydid not bat      
DA Griffithsdid not bat      
I Qayyumdid not bat      
MD Hunndid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 62 minutes, 17.3 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Tikare, 1.1 ov), 2-70 (Cowdrey, 9.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Smithson4   042211103312.0010.50
Shafique4   02601-911-6.50
Thompson3   0180--6---6.00
Smith3   0250--521-8.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive