Northamptonshire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2016 (North Division)
VenueDolben Cricket Ground, Finedon on 3rd May 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 0; Warwickshire Second XI 2
UmpiresBJ Debenham, RP Medland
ScorersS Smith, ME Woolley

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HG Munseyc Poysden b Thomason2021162-95.24
SA Zaibc Mellor b Hannon-Dalby98111-112.50
SS Arthurtonlbw b Poysden61120--54.55
*RI Keoghnot out39385321102.63
+JS Kendalllbw b Poysden812121-66.67
L Edwardsc Umeed b Brookes4651-66.67
OP Stonelbw b Hannon-Dalby2221231-104.76
SR Branstonnot out332--100.00
TB Soledid not bat      
SA Alidid not bat      
MS Panesardid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 80 minutes, 20 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Zaib, 2.6 ov), 2-35 (Munsey, 5.4 ov), 3-43 (Arthurton, 7.6 ov), 4-63 (Kendall, 11.3 ov), 5-68 (Edwards, 12.5 ov), 6-109 (Stone, 19.1 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hannon-Dalby4   1192--12.004.75
Jones4   03601--9.00
Brookes4   0131--24.003.25
Thomason2   01712-12.008.50
Poysden4   0202--12.005.00
Javid2   090---4.50

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ARI Umeedc Keogh b Panesar3840544-95.00
+AJ Mellornot out5052626-96.15
LJ Evansnot out186712300.00
*FRJ Colemandid not bat      
JP Webbdid not bat      
A Javiddid not bat      
AD Thomasondid not bat      
RA Jonesdid not bat      
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
JE Poysdendid not bat      
BL Brookesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 62 minutes, 16.1 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Umeed, 13.5 ov)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali3   015011-5.00
Stone2   0701--3.50
Edwards3   0210---7.00
Branston2   0190---9.50
Sole3   03904--13.00
Panesar2   071--12.003.50
Zaib1   020---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive