Somerset Second XI v Sussex Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2016 (South Division)
VenueTaunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton on 5th May 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsSomerset Second XI 2; Sussex Second XI 0
UmpiresSE Lavis, JW Lloyds
ScorersGJ Irwin (Sussex Second XI), LM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI)

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
PD Saltc Harrison b Redrup2320 3-9115.00
*+C Cachopac Hose b Grant1110 2-5110.00
HZ Finchc Barrow b Redrup3836 2-9105.56
FJ Hudson-Prenticerun out (Leask)42 1-1200.00
WAT Beerc Hose b Waller2425 1-596.00
MJG Ripponnot out2515 3-1166.67
AA Shafiquenot out1012 --383.33
RJ Montgomerydid not bat      
WDC Haledid not bat      
JR Winsladedid not bat      
DT Doramdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Cachopa, 4.4 ov), 2-36 (Salt, 5.2 ov), 3-41 (Hudson-Prentice, 5.5 ov), 4-98 (Beer, 14.1 ov), 5-108 (Finch, 15.5 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Myburgh3   0170--71--5.67
Grant4   0311--105-24.007.75
Redrup4   02822-93-12.007.00
Leask3   02501-12--8.33
Harrison3   02301-11--7.67
Waller3   01611-5--18.005.33

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JG Myburghc Salt b Finch3719 527194.74
AJ Hoseb Doram4027 519148.15
MA Leaskb Doram4321 8-5204.76
+AWR Barrownot out59 --555.56
RE van der Merwelbw b Doram01 --10.00
*J Allenbynot out1114 -1878.57
MTC Wallerdid not bat      
DM Bessdid not bat      
CG Harrisondid not bat      
LT Redrupdid not bat      
SE Grantdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 3 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 14.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Myburgh, 5.2 ov), 2-124 (Leask, 9.6 ov), 3-127 (Hose, 11.1 ov), 4-127 (van der Merwe, 11.2 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Doram4   0283-113318.007.00
Winslade2   0310-1551-15.50
Montgomery2   02201-531-11.00
Finch2   02011-33-12.0010.00
Beer2   02601-24--13.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive